Tel : 04-916 1926 Fax : 04-917 4508 /04-916 2367 info.ilpjitra@jtm.gov.my

TEKNOLOGI PENYEJUKBEKUAN DAN PENYAMANAN UDARA

Lim Sau Phang

Lim Sau Phang

Ketua Bahagian Tek. PPU

Emel     : sauphang@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Marzianti Binti Zainol

Marzianti Binti Zainol

Pengajar

Emel     : marzianti@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Mat Roslan Bin Sulaiman

Mat Roslan Bin Sulaiman

Pengajar

Emel     : m_roslan@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Shajarratuldur Bt Yusof

Shajarratuldur Bt Yusof

Pengajar

Emel     : shaja@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Yusnita Binti Yahya

Yusnita Binti Yahya

Pengajar

Emel     : yusnita@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Sarizal Bin Ishak @ Sahak

Sarizal Bin Ishak @ Sahak

Pengajar

Emel     : sarizal@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Rosnani Bt Abd.Rashid

Rosnani Bt Abd.Rashid

Pengajar

Emel     : rosnani@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Syamilah Binti Abdul Latip

Syamilah Binti Abdul Latip

Pengajar

Emel     : syamilah.al@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Hanizam Bin Hanafi

Hanizam Bin Hanafi

Pengajar

Emel     : hanizam@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Skip to content