Tel : 04-916 1926 Fax : 04-917 4508 /04-916 2367 info.ilpjitra@jtm.gov.my

TEKNOLOGI KENDERAAN PERDAGANGAN BERAT 

Niza Suziani binti Mohd Noor

Niza Suziani binti Mohd Noor

Ketua Unit KPB

Emel     : niza@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Shahril Bin Ilias

Shahril Bin Ilias

Pengajar

Emel     : shahril.i@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Nazarul Izmy Bin Latip

Nazarul Izmy Bin Latip

Pengajar

Emel     : nazarul@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Muhammad Nakhaie Bin Mad Zali

Muhammad Nakhaie Bin Mad Zali

Pengajar

Emel     : nakhaie@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Mohd Mukhelmi Bin Murad

Mohd Mukhelmi Bin Murad

Pengajar

Emel     : mukhelmi@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Idris Bin Othman

Idris Bin Othman

Pengajar

Emel     : idris_othman@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Mohd Hafiz Bin Azam

Mohd Hafiz Bin Azam

Pengajar

Emel     : m_hafiz@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Mohd Zairuni Bin Mahzan

Mohd Zairuni Bin Mahzan

Pengajar

Emel     : zairuni@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Roslizam Bin Yahaya

Roslizam Bin Yahaya

Pengajar

Emel     : roslizam@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Skip to content