Tel : 04-916 1926 Fax : 04-917 4508 /04-916 2367 info.ilpjitra@jtm.gov.my

TEKNOLOGI KIMPALAN

Mohd Filluz Bin Esa

Mohd Filluz Bin Esa

Ketua Bahagian Tek. Kimpalan

Emel     : filluz@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Hayrul Nizam Bin Dahalan

Hayrul Nizam Bin Dahalan

Pengajar

Emel     : hayrul@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Hasnurul Mastura Binti Abdullah

Hasnurul Mastura Binti Abdullah

Pengajar

Emel     : hasnurul@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Mohd Norazizi bin Abd Rahman

Mohd Norazizi bin Abd Rahman

Pengajar

Emel     : norazizi@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Mahadzir Bin Ismail

Mahadzir Bin Ismail

Pengajar

Emel     : mahadzir@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Mohd Jasri bin Ahmad

Mohd Jasri bin Ahmad

Pengajar

Emel     : jasri@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Muhammad Darul redhuan Bin Muhammad Rawi

Muhammad Darul redhuan Bin Muhammad Rawi

Pengajar

Emel     : darul@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Skip to content