Tel : 04-916 1926 Fax : 04-917 4508 /04-916 2367 info.ilpjitra@jtm.gov.my

TEKNOLOGI PLASTIK

Rustam Bin Sulaiman

Rustam Bin Sulaiman

Ketua Bahagian Tek. Plastik

Emel     : rustam@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Sobri Bin Man

Sobri Bin Man

Pengajar

Emel     : m_sobri@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Mohamad Helmi Bin Ismail

Mohamad Helmi Bin Ismail

Pengajar

Emel     : m_helmi@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367el

Norafidah Bt Hussin

Norafidah Bt Hussin

Pengajar

Emel     : norafidah.h@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Mohd.Suhaini Bin Hashim

Mohd.Suhaini Bin Hashim

Pengajar

Emel     : m_suhaini@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Hakimi Bin Adam

Hakimi Bin Adam

Pengajar

Emel     : hakimi@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Norarfiza Bt Kamil @ Khamis

Norarfiza Bt Kamil @ Khamis

Pengajar

Emel     : norarfiza@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Md.Isa Bin Latip

Md.Isa Bin Latip

Pengajar

Emel     : isa@jtm.gov.my
Telefon : 04-9161926
Faks      : 04-9162367

Skip to content